92.9 The Lake is your official radio broadcast home for McNeese Football.

This season there's a sense of electricity in the air with Head Coach Sterlin Gilbert bringing his high powered offense to The Hole!

It's a SWLA tradition to listen to the game at the stadium, and now that's easier than ever.  Download our free mobile and listen to Tom Hafer and Johnny Sidum call all the action from Pre-game to Post-game analysis.

getty images/Ronald Martinez

2019 McNeese Cowboy Football Schedule:

Sat, Aug 31 vs Southern - 6:00 PM

Sat, Sep 7 @ Oklahoma State - 6:00 PM

Sat, Sep 14 vs Alcorn State - 6:00 PM

Sat, Sep 21 @ Abilene Christian - 6:00 PM

Sat, Sep 28 vs Sam Houston State - 6:00 PM

Sat, Oct 5 vs Southeastern Louisiana - 4:00 PM

Sat, Oct 12 @ Central Arkansas - 4:00 PM

Sat, Oct 19 vs Houston Baptist - 4:00 PM

Sat, Oct 26 @ Stephen F. Austin - 3:00 PM

Sat, Nov 2 vs Northwestern State - 4:00 PM

Sat, Nov 16 @ Nicholls - 3:00 PM

Sat, Nov 23 @ Lamar - 3:00 PM

The Pre-game broadcast starts an hour before kickoff.  Geaux Pokes!