Every weekday from now through the end of November (excluding Thanksgiving and the following Friday), you're going to have two chances to win $1,000 in cash just by listening to our station.

When you hear that sounder, you just need to be caller No. 25 to 1-877-854-WINS. It's just that simple.  Plus, since you're a member of our 92.9 Lake House, you also have the chance to enter to win our $10,000 grand prize!

And, to show you some extra love for being a member, we're going to give you a leg up on the competition. Below is a chart of the times we'll be playing the sounder each weekday. Now you'll know exactly which hours to tune in for your chance to win! It's our way of saying 'thank you' for being a member. (All times Central Time Zone.)

LISTEN DURING THESE HOURS

  • Monday, Nov. 2:  11 a.m. and 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 3: 10 a.m. and 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 4:  8 a.m. and 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 5:  9 a.m. and 1 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 6:  12 p.m. and 5 p.m.

  • Monday, Nov. 9:  11 a.m. and 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 10: 10 a.m. and 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 11:  9 a.m. and 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 12:  8 a.m. and 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 13:  11 a.m. and 3 p.m.

  • Monday, Nov. 16:  12 p.m. and 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 17: 10 a.m. and 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 18:  8 a.m. and 12 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 19:  10 a.m. and 1 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 20  11 a.m. and 3 p.m.

  • Monday, Nov. 23:  8 a.m. and 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 24: 12 p.m. and 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 25:  9 a.m. and 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 26:  no contest
  • Friday, Nov. 27:  no contest

  • Monday, Nov. 30:  10 a.m. and 3 p.m.