The Louisiana Swashbucklers are ready to take the field for another action packed season!  The season opener will be on St. Patricks day at 7:30 at the Lake Charles Civic Center. First up this year will be the Alabama Hammers. The Swashbucklers have six home games this year and it's a great family event.  Here's a complete schedule for our Swashbucklers this year...

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT
Saturday, March 17, 2012 7:30pm vs Alabama Hammers Lake Charles Civic Center
Saturday, March 24, 2012 7:00pm vs Albany Panthers Lake Charles Civic Center
Saturday, March 31, 2012 7:00pm @ Albany Panthers Albany Civic Center
Saturday, April 14, 2012 7:30pm @ Columbus Lions Columbus Civic Center
Saturday, April 21, 2012 7:00pm vs Richmond Raiders Lake Charles Civic Center
Friday, April 27, 2012 7:00pm @ Knoxville Nighthawks Knoxville Civic Coliseum
Saturday, May 5, 2012 7:00pm @ Richmond Raiders Richmond Coliseum
Saturday, May 12, 2012 7:00pm @ Albany Panthers Albany Civic Center
Saturday, May 19, 2012 7:00pm vs Knoxville Knighthawks Lake Charles Civic Center
Saturday, June 2, 2012 7:00pm vs Columbus Lion Lake Charles Civic Center
Saturday, June 9, 2012 7:30pm @ Alabama Hammers Von Braun Center Huntsville
Saturday, June 16, 2012 7:00pm vs Alabama Hammers Lake Charles Civic Center

Home Games are in BOLD

For more on our Swashbucklers, visit their web