This new website helps you figure out what permissions you've given up in your Facebook, Twitter or Flickr accounts, and helps revoke any you feel might be too invasive or could land you and your online data in danger. Also works for your Google, Yahoo, LinkedIn, Dropbox or Instagram programs!

Take Me There!